Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Diane Pierce

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Diane Pierce

4.8 out of 5 (100 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Tammy Lynn

Tammy Lynn

September 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Diane Pierce state farm is the best always so helpful and nice answers all my questions with affordable prices"
Profile photo of Kathy Allen

Kathy Allen

September 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Staff is wonderful. Always willing to go the extra mile. Whether it's paying a bill, checking current policies or explaining what policy is best for me and my situation. They are all Appreciated."
Profile photo of Dan Ward

Dan Ward

September 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great customer service, very friendly and super helpful!"
Profile photo of monique dawson

monique dawson

September 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"The staff is Amazing and Awesome.... Very helpful, always kind, great commination... the service they give is top of the line of excellent..."
Profile photo of Mikey Abrams

Mikey Abrams

September 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Everyone is more than helpful, I hadn't had a bad experience, with this office"
Profile photo of Anita Fuerst

Anita Fuerst

September 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Everyone is always friendly and helpful. Plus we saved money!"
Profile photo of Mary Allen

Mary Allen

September 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Diane Pierce is great with my car insurance, if I need anything she is very quick and ready to help me. I would recommend anyone to go to her for any insurance needs."
Profile photo of Sally McClellan

Sally McClellan

September 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have had the pleasure of speaking with several of the employees of the Diane Pierce State Farm. Each one has been just as nice and helpful as anyone would want. I am enjoying the interaction with this office and look forward to a long relationship with this office."
Profile photo of Steve Turner

Steve Turner

September 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Katie Albach is very helpful and courteous , always ready to answer any questions I may have"
Profile photo of Theresa McGee

Theresa McGee

September 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been insured with Diane Pierce-State Farm for over 20+yrs. They have taken care of all my insurance needs (home/auto, claims, etc.) Mrs. Diane & her team are very pleasant & knowlegeable. They provide excellent customer service, and great coverage & rates."
Profile photo of Trae Smith

Trae Smith

September 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always nice and willing to help with any questions I have for my business insurance."
Profile photo of Ashley Andresen

Ashley Andresen

September 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very pleased with Diane Pierce - State Farm in Chiefland. Cindy has been very thorough and on top things. She and the rest of the crew are always willing to help and super friendly to work with. Better coverage for less money is also a plus! Highly recommend."
Profile photo of Jamie Woodrum

Jamie Woodrum

September 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Every time I have an issue about something, Diane helps me with it, fast too. I love having her for my agent."
Profile photo of Justin Johnson

Justin Johnson

September 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"They are treating well so far got no complaints Katie Albach has done great service for me keep up the good work y'all are awesome."
Profile photo of Carol Ann Goodell

Carol Ann Goodell

September 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Katie has been super helpful!"
Profile photo of Sarah McFadden

Sarah McFadden

September 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Donna is always extremely helpful. Everyone in the office is friendly and knowledgeable."
Profile photo of Thomas Albach

Thomas Albach

September 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Love this office. Bobby is an person. He really knows how to talk to people. I fell very welcomed"
Profile photo of Augusta Rideeoutte

Augusta Rideeoutte

September 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service!! Katie does a phenomenal job with any questions, concerns, or misunderstandings I may have. Would definitely recommend this place of business to anyone."
Profile photo of Ashlee Turner

Ashlee Turner

September 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent service, lowest prices, and great communication. Love everyone in office, always in great spirits ❤️"
Profile photo of David Williams

David Williams

September 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Everyone in the office is friendly. Always great service!"
Profile photo of Leland Dighton

Leland Dighton

September 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Honest and great people"
Profile photo of Sarah Stacey

Sarah Stacey

September 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"If you want a insurance company that makes you feel like your family, Then this is the place to go! My agent is the sweetest! She has gone above & beyond to help me!! Hands down they are amazing 👏 🙌"
Profile photo of Brandi O'Brien

Brandi O'Brien

September 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"I joined State Farm in 2018 because the long-term goal was for my (now husband) and I to combine our policies. We got married in 2022 and Diane's office made the transition so easy for us! The prices are great, the coverage is great. I have had nothing but good experiences with their office these past 4 years. Thank you to a great team! I highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Wallace Smith

Wallace Smith

September 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"I was happy with their adjusted rates which brought me back and saving me every 6 month. They were happy and new what coverage worked for my situation. It's nice when you walk in and they remember your face and name. It's nice when all are willing to assist you. Thank you team Pierce.!!!"
Profile photo of Christine Frantz-Smith

Christine Frantz-Smith

September 2, 2022

4  out of  5
"Great people to work with for all our insurance needs. Thank you for your service."