Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Diane Pierce

State Farm® Insurance Agent Diane Pierce

Rating: 4.9 stars out of 5 (117 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Sherri Lloyd

January 3, 2023

5  out of  5
"State farm rocks"

Arthur Schmidt

December 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have never had a bad experience at the office. Diane and all of the other folks are easily accessible."

Kimberly Spillane

December 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"AWESOME agent and staff The best. I love them I would never use anyone else. They are so helpful and patient. They are like family"

Christina Minner

December 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been a customer of Diane Pierce for over 15 years and they never disappoint! No matter who you speak to in the office they are knowledgeable and friendly! They are always willing to work hard to get you the coverage you need at a fair price! They are very easy to work with!"

Amanda Wilson

December 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Friendly service, competitive rates, highly recommend."

Gail Ruetten

November 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Must see Lori, she is extremely helpful and caring and got us the best coverage for our home and auto. We would definitely recommend Lori with Diane Pierce State Farm Insurance"

John-Chari Holder

November 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Diane Pierce and staff are always helpful and such a pleasure to work with. I've been with them since 1998 but my family has used Diane longer than that. They do their best to save you money! Highly recommend them!!!"

Cindy Watson

October 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have them now and they are very good people to work with! My insurance isn't to expensive like any other insurance company they are to pricey but not state farm I highly recommend state farm insurance"

Becky Magwood

October 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"From Andy Magwood…Best rates found after much research. Office employee Cindy Kleiboeker has been very patient with me in setting everything up. Such a pleasure to work with. Thanks so much."

Susan Stevens

October 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always pleasant and professional. Diane Pierce, State Farm, carry different kinds of insurance, homeowners, auto, trailer etc. Reasonable prices for bundles and wind mitigation. My insurance actually went down."

JoAnn Crivaro

October 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"My husband and I have had insurance with Diane for 30+ years. Diane and her staff have always been very helpful and kind."

Kimberly K

October 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Staff is wonderful and polite caring Hurricane Ian September 28th 2022, took my truck and destroyed it. I Thank God I wasn't in it. My Parents and I their Service Dog and Parakeet.. survived on a hurricane safe house 3rd floor as we watched frantically. Losing all our stuff as we where renters. In house nextdoor.. Thank you State Farm ❤️"

Steven Turner

October 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great place to do business with..katie really makes me feel like family"

Deb Cerny

October 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"I really enjoy all the personnel here. They are always professional and polite!"

Tammy Lynn

September 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Diane Pierce state farm is the best always so helpful and nice answers all my questions with affordable prices"

Kathy Allen

September 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Staff is wonderful. Always willing to go the extra mile. Whether it's paying a bill, checking current policies or explaining what policy is best for me and my situation. They are all Appreciated."

Dan Ward

September 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great customer service, very friendly and super helpful!"

monique dawson

September 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"The staff is Amazing and Awesome.... Very helpful, always kind, great commination... the service they give is top of the line of excellent..."

Mikey Abrams

September 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Everyone is more than helpful, I hadn't had a bad experience, with this office"

Anita Fuerst

September 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Everyone is always friendly and helpful. Plus we saved money!"

Mary Allen

September 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Diane Pierce is great with my car insurance, if I need anything she is very quick and ready to help me. I would recommend anyone to go to her for any insurance needs."

Sally Gala

September 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have had the pleasure of speaking with several of the employees of the Diane Pierce State Farm. Each one has been just as nice and helpful as anyone would want. I am enjoying the interaction with this office and look forward to a long relationship with this office."

Steve Turner

September 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Katie Albach is very helpful and courteous , always ready to answer any questions I may have"

Theresa McGee

September 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been insured with Diane Pierce-State Farm for over 20+yrs. They have taken care of all my insurance needs (home/auto, claims, etc.) Mrs. Diane & her team are very pleasant & knowlegeable. They provide excellent customer service, and great coverage & rates."

Trae Smith

September 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always nice and willing to help with any questions I have for my business insurance."